Skip to Main Content

Learn More About The New O'Leary Library Spaces!

Our Website Has a New Look!

FIND & BORROW
- UML Library Catalog
  Search for books, journals, video, and non-print materials
- Article Quick Search
  Search electronic resources
- Publication Finder
  Search for a journal or ebook title in our electronic holdings
- A-Z Databases
  Browse our databases
- Borrowing Policies
- Course Reserves
- About Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Learn more about borrowing materials from other libraries
- Login to Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Login to your ILL account
- Boston Library Consortium
RESEARCH HELP
- Schedule a Research Appointment
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
- Subject Guides
- Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Submission
- Faculty
- New Students
- Online Students
VISIT
- Visiting the Library
- Study Areas
- Hours
  Check libraries' open hours
- Printing
- O'Leary Library
- Lydon Library
- Center for Lowell History
ABOUT
- Mission & Vision
- Support the Library
- Contact Us
  Staff, phone, and email directory
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
DONATE

Center For Lowell History

Asian American Studies Research Guide

Education

ERIC
A comprehensive, searchable bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information. Contents include scholarly articles, dissertations, government documents, and research reports. It is sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences within the U.S. Department of Education. 

Coverage: 1966 - present
Education Research Complete
Database covering scholarly research and information in all areas of education. Indexes more than 1,000 journals with full text for more than 900. Contents also include books and conference papers.

Coverage: Full-Text: 1972 - current, Indexing: 1914 - current