Skip to Main Content
Search this Guide
Search
Political Memorabilia Collections
Local, state, and national election political campaign memorabilia from the 1970s through 2015.
Home
Frank Talty Collection A- I
Joseph Abrams
Dave Allen
John B. Anderson
Frank Antonelli
Rocco J. Antonelli
Reubin O'Donovan Askew
Chet Atkins
Richard Bradford Bailey
Ballot Questions
Ruth Balser
David Bartley
Birch Bayh
Francis X. Bellotti
Thomas Birmingham
Michael Blatus
Ken Bresler
Edmund G. "Jerry" Brown, Jr.
Scott Brown
Patrick J. Buchanan
Thaddeus Buczko
John Buonomo
George Herbert Walker Bush
George Walker Bush
Jeb Bush
Candidate's Guide
Michael Capuano
James "Jimmy" Earl Carter, Jr.
Dave Casey
Thomas F. Casey, Jr.
Paul J. Cavanaugh
Argeo Paul Cellucci
Hillary Rodham Clinton
William J. "Bill" Clinton
Martha Coakley
Concerned Citizens for Lowell High School
John B. Connally
Michael Connolly
Michael Conway
Edmond Gus Coutu
Alan Cranston
Cynthia S. Creem
Paul W. Cronin
Mario Cuomo
Gerard D'Amico
John Desmond
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney
John F. Dever, Jr.
James V. DiPaola
Christian "Chris" Doherty
Robert "Bob" Dole
Brian Donnelly
Michael Dukakis
Thomas J. Durkin
Edward J. Early, Jr.
Donald Fantini
Geraldine Ferraro
Barry Finegold
Joe Fitzpatrick
Timothy Flaherty
Malcolm Stevenson "Steve" Forbes
Gerald Ford
Barney Frank
Michael Gallagher
Charles Gargiulo
Gaudet & Mazel Political Communications
Dorothy Kelly Gay
William Geary
Michael Gianotis
Robert J. Gignac
John Glenn
Timothy "Tim" F. Golden
Leonard Golder
Mark Goldman
Howard Goldstein
Phil Gramm
Brett Granlund
Greater Lowell Area Democrats
Gus Hall
Robert "Bob" Hall
Fred R. Harris
L. Scott Harshbarger
Gary Hart
John Harvey
Francis Hatch
Robert Hatem
Edward F. Henneberry, Jr.
Maura Hennigan
Thomas J. Hogan
Richard P. Howe, Jr.
Gilbert Hoy
Hubert Horatio Humphrey , Jr.
Frank Talty Collection J- R
Toggle Dropdown
Jesse L. Jackson
Cheryl Jacques
Mildred Fay Jefferson
Janet Jeghelian
John G. Keefe
Edward J. Kennedy, Jr.
Edward M. "Ted" Kennedy
James Kennedy
John Fitzgerald Kennedy
Robert Kennedy
Robert F. "Bobby" Kennedy
John Kerry
Edward J. King
Daniel Leahy
Edward A. LeLacheur
Curtis LeMay
Suzanne "Sue" Lowden
The Lowell Plan
Joseph Mackey
Michael Maguire
Robert Maguire
Alphonse Marcil
Edward Markey
Larry Martin
William "Bill" Martin
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Democrats
John McCain
George McGovern
Patricia McGovern
Michael E. McLaughlin
James F. McMahon
Martin "Marty" Meehan
Rita Mercier
Miscellaneous Memorabilia
Walter Mondale
Michael Moran
Thomas "Tom" Moran
Richard Morris
Henry Mroz
Evelyn Murphy
Kevin Murphy
Edmund "Ed" Sixtus Muskie
Barry Myers
David Nangle
Ruth Nemzoff
New Hampshire Politics
Lou Nickinello
Richard Nixon
Barack Obama
Shannon O'Brien
John O'Connor
William O'Malley
Thomas O'Neill
Steven "Steve" C. Panagiotakos
Lois Pines
Anthony Pini
Sharon Pollard
James Danforth "Dan" Quayle
S. Lester Ralph
Ronald Reagan
Robert Reich
John Reid
Thomas Reilly
Elliot L. Richardson
Samuel Rotondi
Raymond F. Rourke
Susan Rourke
Timothy "Tim" Rourke
Jeffrey B. Rubin
John F. Ryan
Frank Talty Collection S- Z
Toggle Dropdown
James Terry Sanford
Rosemarie Sansone
Francis W. Sargent, Jr.
William "Bill" Sawyer
William "Bill" Schmidt
James Shannon
Milton Shapp
Phil Shea
Paul Sheehy
Robert Sargent Shriver, Jr.
John Silber
Gerry E. Studds
Edward Sullivan
Michael A. Sullivan
Paul Sullivan
Sean Sullivan
Frank Talty
Karin Theodoros
Steven Tolman
Warren Tolman
Trudy
Niki Tsongas
Paul Tsongas
Morris K. Udall
Vote Democratic
Mehmed Ali Collection A- I
Toggle Dropdown
Mehmed Ali
George Anthes
Fred Bahou
Charles "Charlie" D. Baker
Jarrett Barrios
Corey Belanger
Kevin P. Broderick
Cambodian-American Voting Project
Dennis Canney
Edward "Bud" Caulfield
John Charow
City Council
Coalition for a Better Acre
David Conway
John Cox
James V. DiPaola
Jackie Doherty
Matt Donahue
Eileen Donoghue
Richard Douglas
Edward J. Early, Jr.
Jamie Eldridge
Rodney Elliott
Mario Espinosa
Regina Faticanti
Barry Finegold
Patrick M. Flynn
Harry Garavanian
Robert J. Gignac
Erik Gitschier
Thomas Golden
Jon Golnik
Al Gore
Wayne Hayes
Ralph Hogan
Richard P. Howe
Alex H. Huertas
Mehmed Ali Collection J- R
Toggle Dropdown
Kathleen Janas
Kamara Kay
Alan Kazanjian
Ed Kennedy
Jake Keo
John Kerry
David Koch
Cliff Krieger
Timothy Lavoie
James Leary
Armand LeMay
Curtis LeMay
Michael Lenzi
Connie Martin
William "Bill" Martin
Kevin McDermott
Kevin McHugh
Robert "Bob" McMahon
John McQuaid
Martin Meehan
Joseph Mendonça
Armand P. Mercier
Rita Mercier
Middlesex Beat
James "Jim" Milinazzo
Derek Mitchell
Rady Mom
Frank Bradford "Brad" Morse
Henry Mroz
Grady Mulligan
Timothy P. Murray
Vesna Nuon
Cecilia Okafor
David "Dave" Ouellette
Shannon O'Brien
Patrick O'Connor
Steven Panagiotakos
Deval Patrick
Bopha Peou
James Peters
Samuel S. Pollard
Vincent Pytlinski
George A. Ramirez
Paulette Renault-Caragianes
George Ramirez
Kristin Ross-Sitcawich
Mehmed Ali Collection S- Z
Toggle Dropdown
William Samaras
James "Jim" M. Shannon
Lou Stylos
Frank Talty
Daniel Tenczar
Charles Tsapatsaris
Niki Tsongas
Rithy Uong
Walter C. Wardwell
Anne Welcome
Paul Ratha Yem
Michael Zaim
Richard P. Howe, Jr. Collection A- I
Toggle Dropdown
Joseph A. Abrams
Kevin Broderick
Hillary Clinton
William J. "Bill" Clinton
Martha Coakley
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection S- Z
William C. Collins
Scott Consaul
James V. DiPaola
Jackie Doherty
Matthew Donahue
Frederick J. Doyle
Michael Dukakis
Gail Dunfey
Rodney Elliott
Leo Farley
Barry Finegold
Robert W. Finn
G. David Flanagan
William Francis Galvin
Al Gore
Robert "Bob" Hatem
Maura Healey
Ernest L. Herrman
Richard P. Howe
Richard P. Howe, Jr.
Richard P. Howe, Jr. Collection J- R
Toggle Dropdown
Kim Judge
Edward "Ted" M. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy
Robert "Bob" Kennedy
John Kerry
Edward "Ed" J. King
Daniel "Dan" Leahy
James "Jim" Leary
Edward "Ed" LeLacheur
Curtis LeMay
Stephen F. Lynch
Laurie Machado
Edward "Ed" Markey
William "Bill" Martin
Brian McMahon
Martin "Marty" Meehan
Joseph "Joe" Mendonça
James "Jim" Milinazzo
Miscellaneous
Derek Mitchell
Joseph W. "Bill" Moriarty
Frank Bradford "Brad" Morse
Kevin Murphy
Joseph "Joe" Mullin
Dan Newell, Jr.
John Noonan
Ross Perot
Tarsy T. Poulios
George Ramirez
Mark Roosevelt
Raymond "Ray" Rourke
Richard P. Howe, Jr. Collection S- Z
Toggle Dropdown
Ellen Sampson
John Silber
Denis Teague
Niki Tsongas
Edward "Eddie" J. Sullivan
Elizabeth Warren
Warren L. Shaw
UMass Lowell Media Services Collection
Toggle Dropdown
George H.W. Bush
George W. Bush
Christopher "Chris" Christie
Hillary Clinton
William J. "Bill" Clinton
Howard Dean
Al Franken
Thomas Harkin
Martin "Marty" Meehan
Barack Obama
Ross Perot
Bernard "Bernie" Sanders
Donald J. Trump
Hate has no Home Here
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection A-I
Toggle Dropdown
Kemal Bozkurt
Daniel Cotnoir
Phil DeCologero
Marcos Devers
Diana DiZoglio
Eileen Donoghue
Eileen Duff
Lydia Edwards
Jamie Eldridge
David Eppley
Annissa Essaibi-George
Barry Finegold
Jessica Finnochiaro
Michael Flaherty
Robert Flete
William "Bill" Galvin
Arlene Garcia
Cesar German
Rufus Gifford
Deb Goldberg
Juan "Manny" Gonzalez
Marie Gosselin
Steven "Steve" Grossman
Matthew "Matt" Hanson
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection J- R
Toggle Dropdown
Robert F. Kelley
Francisco Paulino
Edwin Rodriguez
Ruth Rojas
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection S- Z
Toggle Dropdown
Carl Sciortino
The Valley Patriot
Martin T. Meehan Archive Collection
Leonard Golder
Who Should You Vote for?
Literature from Len Golder's 1998 campaign for Governor's Council.
Why I am Running
Literature from Len Golder's 1998 campaign for Governor's Council.
<<
Previous:
Timothy "Tim" F. Golden
Next:
Mark Goldman >>
