Skip to Main Content

Search this Guide

Political Memorabilia Collections

Local, state, and national election political campaign memorabilia from the 1970s through 2015.

Home
Frank Talty Collection A- IToggle Dropdown
Frank Talty Collection J- RToggle Dropdown
Frank Talty Collection S- ZToggle Dropdown
Mehmed Ali Collection A- IToggle Dropdown
Mehmed Ali Collection J- RToggle Dropdown
Mehmed Ali Collection S- ZToggle Dropdown
Richard P. Howe, Jr. Collection A- IToggle Dropdown
Richard P. Howe, Jr. Collection J- RToggle Dropdown
Richard P. Howe, Jr. Collection S- ZToggle Dropdown
UMass Lowell Media Services CollectionToggle Dropdown
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection A-I
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection J- RToggle Dropdown
Gary Mannion, Jr. Collection S- ZToggle Dropdown
- Carl Sciortino
- The Valley Patriot
Martin T. Meehan Archive Collection

<< Previous: Robert Flete
Next: Arlene Garcia >>

Last Updated: Feb 27, 2024 8:50 AM
URL: https://libguides.uml.edu/PoliticalMemorabiliaCollections
Print Page

Librarian Login

Subjects: Lowell History, Political Science

Tags: 1960s, 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, 2000s, 2010s, Attorney General, Campaign button, Campaign literature, Campaign mailer, Campaign matchbook, Campaign pin, Campaign ribbon, center for lowell history, Congress, District Attorney, Frank Talty Collection, Lieutenant Governor of Massachusetts, Lowell City Council, Lowell School Committee, Mehmed Ali Collection, President of the United States, Secretary of the Commonwealth, State Senate, US House of Representatives