Skip to Main Content

Learn More About The New O'Leary Library Spaces!

Our Website Has a New Look!

- UML Library Catalog
  Search for books, journals, video, and non-print materials
- Article Quick Search
  Search electronic resources
- Publication Finder
  Search for a journal or ebook title in our electronic holdings
- A-Z Databases
  Browse our databases
- Borrowing Policies
- Course Reserves
- About Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Learn more about borrowing materials from other libraries
- Login to Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Login to your ILL account
- Boston Library Consortium
- Commonwealth Collections
- Schedule a Research Appointment
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
- Subject Guides
- Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Submission
- Faculty
- New Students
- Online Students
- Visiting the Library
- Study Areas
- Hours
  Check libraries' open hours
- Printing
- O'Leary Library
- Lydon Library
- Center for Lowell History
- Mission & Vision
- Support the Library
- Contact Us
  Staff, phone, and email directory
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
DONATE

Center For Lowell History

Chemistry Textbooks: Library Subscription and Open Access

UML Library Subscriptions

Knovel Technical Reference
Knovel is an engineering resource with material properties data, technical references, and interactive tools from 160 trusted sources, 98,000 engineering concepts, and 75 million data points.
EBSCO eBook Collection
A multi-disciplinary collection of ebooks covering a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers.
eBook Central
A multi-disciplinary collection of ebooks covering a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers.

Open Textbook Indexes