LibGuides: Upton Bell Collection at UMass Lowell Libraries: Cox

- UML Library Catalog
  Search for books, journals, video, and non-print materials
- Article Quick Search
  Search electronic resources
- Publication Finder
  Search for a journal or ebook title in our electronic holdings
- A-Z Databases
  Browse our databases
- Borrowing Policies
- Course Reserves
- About Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Learn more about borrowing materials from other libraries
- Login to Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Login to your ILL account
- Boston Library Consortium
- Commonwealth Collections
- Schedule a Research Appointment
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
- Subject Guides
- Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Submission
- Faculty
- New Students
- Online Students
- Visiting the Library
- Study Areas
- Hours
  Check libraries' open hours
- Printing
- O'Leary Library
- Lydon Library
- Center for Lowell History
- Mission & Vision
- Support the Library
- Contact Us
  Staff, phone, and email directory
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
DONATE

Author - Cox

Christopher R. Cox is an author. His book, Chasing the Dragon: Into the Heart of the Golden Triangle, is part of the Upton Bell Collection at UMass Lowell Libraries in O'Leary Library, 2nd Floor Special Collections and includes a personal inscription.

Book - Cox

Chasing the Dragon by Christopher R. Cox
Call Number: DS 526.9 .C69 1996

ISBN: 080505507X

Publication Date: 1997-09-15

More Info...

A Boston Herald reporter's journey into Burma/Myanmar to interview the mysterious drug lord, Khun Sa.

Inscription - Cox

Click on the image for a larger view.

Links - Cox