Skip to Main Content
Search this Guide
Search
Center for Lowell History/ 2019
Center for Lowell History
Digital Collections
Toggle Dropdown
Benjamin F. Butler Cartoons
City of Lowell Documents
This link opens in a new window
City of Refugees, Cambodia
LGBT History
Lowell Advertiser, 1832-1852
This link opens in a new window
Lowell Courier, 1835-1892
This link opens in a new window
Lowell National Historical Park: Cultural Resources Inventory
Lowell High School Yearbooks
This link opens in a new window
Lowell National Historical Park: Building Survey Overview Reports
Lowell Neighborhoods: Historical and Architectural Survey
This link opens in a new window
Lowell Textile School Designs
This link opens in a new window
Manuel "Manny" Dias Collection
Paul Tsongas Digital Archives
This link opens in a new window
Postcards
Proprietors of Locks and Canals Engineering Drawings
Rogers Hall School for Girls Yearbook Pictures
This link opens in a new window
Southeast Asian Digital Archives
This link opens in a new window
UML Publications
This link opens in a new window
University of Lowell Hang Gliding Club
This link opens in a new window
Niki Tsongas Social Media Collection
This link opens in a new window
UML Center for Irish Partnerships Archive
This link opens in a new window
Genealogy Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Cemetery Projects
Tewksbury Almshouse/Hospital Collection
Oral Histories
Toggle Dropdown
Oral History Collection
Eastern National Oral History Projects
Ethnicity in Lowell
Mill Workers of Lowell
Rogers Hall School for Girls
Shifting Gears
Southeast Asians
Working People of Lowell
Portuguese Oral Histories on Omeka
This link opens in a new window
Photography Collections
Toggle Dropdown
George Russell Photograph Collection
Lewis Hines Photographs
Merrimack Company Demolition
North Common Village
Schein Collection
Stereoviews
Walter Hayes Collection, The Allen House
Exhibits and Essays
Lowell Offering
Toggle Dropdown
New England Offering, 1848-1850
Portuguese Community Archives
Toggle Dropdown
Portuguese Exhibits
Lowell School Department Work Permit Collection
This link opens in a new window
Portuguese Music
Portuguese Photographs
Portuguese Resources
Oral Histories
Portuguese Oral Histories on Omeka
This link opens in a new window
Ethnicity and Enterprise
Toggle Dropdown
Ethnic Groups
Ethnic Businesses by Street
Types of Ethnic Businesses
Maps
City of Lowell
Lowell Millyards
Atlases City of Lowell
Congressional Districts
Massachusetts Atlas 1884-1890
Mill Life in Lowell
Lowell Millyards
1878 Cover for Plans of the Mill Yards of the Manufacturing Companies at Lowell
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 1 - Mill and Print Works Plans of the Merrimack Manufacturing Company
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 2 - Mill Yard Plans of the Hamilton Manufacturing Company
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 3 - Mill Yard Plans of the Appleton Company
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 4 - Mill Yard Plans of the Lowell Manufacturing Company
Plan for Lowell MIllyards
1878 Page 5 - Mill Yard Plans of the Middlesex Company
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 6 - Mill Yard Plans of the Tremont-Suffolk Mills
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 7 - Mill Yard Plans of the Lawrence Manufacturing Company
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 8 - Mill Yard Plans of the Boott Cotton Mills
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 9 - Mill Yard Plans of the Massachusetts Cotton Mills
Plan for Lowell Millyards
1878 Page 10 - Yard Plan of the Lowell Machine Shop
Plan for Lowell Millyards
<<
Previous:
City of Lowell
Next:
Atlases City of Lowell >>
