Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

General Inquiries
Lydon Library Circulation:  978-934-3208

Lydon Library Reference:   978-934-3213
O'Leary Library Circulation/Reference:   978-934-4554

 

 

Conor Bielawa
Access Services Associate

Phone: 978-934-3206
Office: Lydon, 1st Floor
Email: Conor_Bielawa@uml.edu

  Jay Campbell
Collection Strategist
Email: Jay_Campbell@uml.edu
woman with straing blond hair and glasses beverly colby Beverly Colby
Reference Librarian
Email: Beverly_Colby@uml.edu
and ask@uml.libanswers.com
 

Jean Diorio
Access Services Associate

Phone: 978-934-4572 (O'Leary) and 978-934-3206 (Lydon)
Email: Jean_Diorio@uml.edu

woman with glasses allison estell

Allison Estell
Dean of the University Library
Phone: 978-934-4325
Office: O'Leary 240A
Email: Allison_Estell@uml.edu

 

Yolanda Hood
First-Year Experience & Instruction Coordinator
Phone: 978-934-4452
Office: O'Leary, 4th Floor
Email: Yolanda_Hood@uml.edu

julia joyce young woman with glasses and red hair smiling

Julia Joyce
Access Services Associate

Phone: 978-934-3215

Office: Lydon Library, 114
Julia_Joyce@uml.edu

  Moonyung Kang-Larsen
Digital Services & Technology Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3653
Email: Moonyung_Kang@uml.edu
  Ellen M.J. Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu
  Ardemis Kilroy
Reference Librarian
Email: Ardemis_Kilroy@uml.edu
and ask@uml.libanswers.com
caris kolias Carisa Kolias 
Public Services & Special Collections Archivist, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4997
Office: Center for Lowell History, Front Desk
 
Email: Carisa_Kolias@uml.edu

 

sarah manchester close up

Sarah Manchester
Assistant to the Dean of the University Library
Phone: 978-934-3549
Office: O'Leary Library, 240A
Email: Sarah_Manchester@uml.edu

sara marks Sara Marks
Assistant Director, Communications & User Experience
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu
mary kay martynuk Mary Kay Martynuk
Reference Librarian
Office: Lydon Library Room 200a
Phone: 978-934-5522
Email: Mary_Martynuk@uml.edu
  Lindsay Moore
Access Services Associate
Email: Lindsay_Moore@uml.edu
rose paton Rose Paton
Coordinator of Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4551
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
Russell Perry head shot Russell Perry
Online Services & Reference Coordinator
Phone: 978-934-4564
Office: O'Leary, 4th Floor
Email: Russell_Perry@uml.edu and
ask@uml.libanswers.com

 
janet pohl Janet Pohl
Library Monitor & Special Project Assistant
Phone: 978- 934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu
amanda rust

Amanda Rust
Associate Director of Research & Learning
Phone: 978-934-4573
Office: O'Leary Library, 240
Email: Amanda_Rust@uml.edu

 

Dylan Ryan
Technical Services Associate
Phone: 978-934-4567

Office: O'Leary, 107
Email: Dylan_Ryan@uml.edu

man with grey hair glasses and suit jacket Tony Sampas
Archivist & Special Projects Manager, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4165
Office: Center for Lowell History, 1st Floor
Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu

                       
  Dominic Scheidegger 
Access Services Associate
Weekend/Holiday Supervisor
Email: Dominic_Scheidegger@uml.edu
  Steph Schweighardt
Access Services Manager, Lydon Library
Phone: 978-934-4586
Office: Lydon Library, 1st Floor
Email: Steph_Schweighardt@uml.edu
  Chris Tanguay
Reference Librarian
Email: Christina_Tanguay@uml.edu

and ask@uml.libanswers.com
Niki Tantum  
Nikki Tantum
Portuguese-American Digital Archive
Archivist & Archives Strategy, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-5029
Office: Center for Lowell History
Email: Nicole_Tantum@uml.edu