Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

General Inquiries
Lydon Library Circulation:  978-934-3208

Lydon Library Reference:   978-934-3213
O'Leary Library Circulation/Reference:   978-934-4554

Staff Photo Contact Information
celine beaudry Celine Beaudry
Operations & Hospitality Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3200
Office: O'Leary Library,Rm.260 D
Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu
 

Dennis Berthiaume
Weekend Reference Librarian-O'Leary
Phone: 978-934-4554
Email: Dennis_Berthiaume@uml.edu

denise chandonnet Denise Chandonnet
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3215
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd Floor
E-mail:Denise_Chandonnet@uml.edu
  Allison Estell
Director - University Library
Phone: 978-943-4325
Office: O'Leary 240A
Email: Allison_Estell@uml.edu
  Ellen M.J. Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu
margaret_manion Margaret Manion
​Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3211
Office: Lydon Library, Rm.202
Email: Margaret_Manion@uml.edu
 
sara marks Sara Marks
Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu
mary kay martynuk Mary Kay Martynuk
Reference Librarian
Office: Lydon Library Room 200a
Phone: 978-934-5522
Email: Mary_Martynuk@uml.edu
kellly Morin

Kelly Morin
Cataloging and Electronic Thesis Submission Administrator
Phone: 978-934-4567
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st FloorOffice
Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
For Thesis Submission info: etdadmin@uml.edu

                          

rose paton Rose Paton
Coordinator of Access Service
Phone: 978-934-4551
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
janet pohl Janet Pohl
Library Monitor and Special Project Assistant
Phone: 978- 934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu
tony sampas Tony Sampas
Archivist and Special Projects Manager, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4165
Office: O'Leary Library, 260C
Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu

                       
meg shields Meg Shields
Access Services
Phone: 508-246-2856
Office: O'Leary Library, 2nd Floor
Email: Margaret_Shields@uml.edu
Shaun sullivan Shaun Sullivan
Assistant Director
Operations and Hospitality
Phone: 978-934-4568
Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu
  Christina Tanguay
Weekend Reference Librarian-Lydon
Phone: 978-934-3213
Email: Christina_Tanguay@uml.edu

 
Niki Tantum Nikki Tantum
Archivist, Portuguese American Digital Archive
Phone: 978-934-5029
Office: Center for Lowell History
Email: Nicole_Tantum@uml.edu
  John Vaporis
Weekend Reference Librarian-Lydon
Phone: 978-934-3213
Email: john_vaporis@uml.edu