Skip to main content

Contact Us

Spring 2021 Update

Because of the Covid 19 pandemic, the library buildings are closed. However there is staff in the library buildings on Mondays and Thursdays. Please email if you need help.

 

 

  Celine Beaudry 
  Operations & Hospitality Assistant
  Phone: 978-934-3202
  Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
  Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu

 

Photo Placehlder Ellen MJ Keane
 Head of Access & Technical Services
 Phone: 978-934-4594
 Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
 Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu

 

 Kelly MorinKelly Morin
 Cataloging &
 Electronic Thesis Submission
 Administrator

 Phone: 978-934-4567
                        Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
                        Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
                       
For Thesis Submission info: etdadmin@uml.edu
                  
                                 

Sara MarksSara Marks
 Reference Librarian
 Phone: 978-934-4581
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
 Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu

 Rose PatonRose Paton
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4551
 Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
 
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
                                          

 

 Tony SampasTony Sampas
 Archivist & Special Projects Manager
 Phone: 978-934-4165
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260C
 Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu
                       Center for Lowell History

 

 

 Meg Shields
 
Web Content Editor
 Email: Margaret_Shields@uml.edu
 Office: O'Leary 240A

 

 
 Shaun sullivanShaun Sullivan
 Assistant Director

 Operations & Hospitality
 Phone: 978-934-4568
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
                        Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu

   

  Mee Xiong
  Archivist, Southeast Asian Digital   Archive 
  Phone:978-934-4665
  Office:
O'Leary Library 260
                         E-mail: Mee_Xiong@uml.edu