Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

General Inquiries
Lydon Library Circulation:  978-934-3208

Lydon Library Reference:   978-934-3213
O'Leary Library Circulation/Reference:   978-934-4554

Photo Contact
celine beaudry Celine Beaudry
Operations & Hospitality Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3202
Office: O'Leary Library,Rm.260 D
Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu
  Beverly Colby
Reference Librarian
Email: Beverly_Colby@uml.edu
and ask@uml.libanswers.com
denise chandonnet Denise Chandonnet
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3215
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd Floor
E-mail:Denise_Chandonnet@uml.edu
woman with glasses allison estell Allison Estell
Director - University Library
Phone: 978-934-4325
Office: O'Leary 240A
Email: Allison_Estell@uml.edu
  Ellen M.J. Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu
caris kolias Carisa Kolias 
Library Special Collections Associate, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4997
Office: Center for Lowell History, Front Desk
 
Email: Carisa_Kolias@uml.edu

 
 

Sarah Manchester
Executive Assistant to the Library Director &
Access Services Assistant
Phone: 978-934-4572
Email: Sarah_Manchester@uml.edu

sara marks Sara Marks
Assistant Director, Communications & User Experience
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu
mary kay martynuk Mary Kay Martynuk
Reference Librarian
Office: Lydon Library Room 200a
Phone: 978-934-5522
Email: Mary_Martynuk@uml.edu
kellly Morin

Kelly Morin
Cataloging & Electronic Thesis Submission Administrator
Phone: 978-934-4567
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
For Thesis Submission info: etdadmin@uml.edu

rose paton Rose Paton
Coordinator of Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4551
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
janet pohl Janet Pohl
Library Monitor & Special Project Assistant
Phone: 978- 934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu
amanda rust

Amanda Rust
Associate Director of Research & Learning
Phone: 978-934-4573
Office: O'Leary Library, 240
Email: Amanda_Rust@uml.edu

  Dylan Ryan
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4572
Email: Dylan_Ryan@uml.edu
man with grey hair glasses and suit jacket Tony Sampas
Archivist & Special Projects Manager, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4165
Office: Center for Lowell History, 1st Floor
Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu

                       
  Steph Schweighardt
Access Services Manager, Lydon Library
Phone: 978-934-4586
Office: Lydon Library, 1st Floor
Email: Steph_Schweighardt@uml.edu
meg shields Meg Shields
Access Services
Phone: 508-246-2856
Office: O'Leary Library, 2nd Floor
Email: Margaret_Shields@uml.edu
Shaun sullivan Shaun Sullivan
Assistant Director
Operations & Hospitality
Phone: 978-934-4568
Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu
  Christina Tanguay
Reference Librarian
Email: Christina_Tanguay@uml.edu

and ask@uml.libanswers.com
Niki Tantum Nikki Tantum
Portuguese-American Digital Archive
Archivist & Archives Strategy, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-5029
Office: Center for Lowell History
Email: Nicole_Tantum@uml.edu