Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

O'Leary Library Staff

Staff Photo Contact Information
woman smiling celine beaudry Celine Beaudry
Operations & Hospitality Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3202
Office: O'Leary Library,Rm.260 D
Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu
  Gianna Chalmers
Access Services Associate
Email: Gianna_Chalmers@uml.edu
  Ellen M.J. Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu
 

Ardemis Kilroy
Reference Librarian
Email: Ardemis_Kilroy@uml.edu
and ask@uml.libanswers.com

sarah manchester close up

Sarah Manchester
Executive Assistant to the Director &
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4572
Email: Sarah_Manchester@uml.edu

womans face and shoulders sara marks Sara Marks
Assistant Director, Communications & User Experience
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
EmailSara_Marks@uml.edu
woman with blond hair and glasses kelly morin Kelly Morin
Cataloging & Electronic Thesis Submission Administrator
Phone: 978-934-4567
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor (off reading room)
Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
For Thesis Submission info: etdadmin@uml.edu
woman with blond hair striped sweatshirt rose paton Rose Paton
Coordinator of Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4551
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
  Russell Perry
Reference Librarian
Email: Russell_Perry@uml.edu and
ask@uml.libanswers.com
woman with brown hair wearing a bright pink sweater janet pohl Janet Pohl
Library Monitor & Special Project Assistant
Phone: 978- 934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu

amanda rust

Amanda Rust
Associate Director of Research & Learning
Phone: 978-934-4573
Office: O'Leary Library, 240
EmailAmanda_Rust@uml.edu
  Dylan Ryan
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4572
Email: Dylan_Ryan@uml.edu
man with greay hair and glasses in front of a book shelf tony sampas Tony Sampas
Archivist & Special Projects Manager, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4165
Office: Center for Lowell History, 1st Floor
Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu
woman with long hair and glasses goofy smile  Meg Shields Meg Shields
Digital Services Specialist
Phone: 508-246-2856
Office: O'Leary Library, 2nd Floor, 260B
Email: Margaret_Shields@uml.edu
man with brown hair shaun sullivan Shaun Sullivan
Assistant Director, Operations & Hospitality
Phone: 978-934-4568
Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu