Contact Us

Lydon Library Staff

Staff 1

 Laurice Achin
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-3742
 Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
 Email: Laurice_Achin@uml.edu

 

 Judith Barnes-Long
 Access Services Coordinator
 Phone: 978-934-3206/3552
 Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor

 Email: Judith_Barnes@uml.edu

   

 Denise Chandonnet                
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-3215
 Office: Lydon Library, 2nd Floor
 E-mail:Denise_Chandonnet@uml.edu

 

 Margaret Manion
 Public Services Division Head
 Phone: 978-934-3211
 Office: Lydon Library, 3rd floor
 Email: Margaret_Manion@uml.edu

 

 

staff 2

Mary Kay Martynuk
Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: Lydon Library, 200A
Email: Mary_Martynuk@uml.edu


 

 Donna Mullin
 Reference Librarian
 Phone: 978-934-4579
 Office: Lydon Library, 201
 E-Mail: Donna_Mullin@uml.edu

 

 Donna Tanguay
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-3204
 Office: Lydon Library, 2nd Floor
 E-Mail: Donna_Tanguay@uml.edu