Skip to main content

UML 15. Ripley, Anne. Collection, circa 1979-1982

This collection consists of 5 boxes each housing a large collection of folders. Contents inside the folders include photographs, photo slides, several artifacts mostly consisting of clothing, and misc. documents related to Anne Ripley’s time spent living

Collection Description

UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS LOWELL

CENTER FOR LOWELL HISTORY

RIPLEY, ANNE.COLLECTION, CIRCA 1979-1982

UML 15

NOTE:This is a draft finding aid. There are ongoing projects related to the collection.

EXTENT:

ABSTRACT: 

This collection consists of 5 boxes each housing a large collection of folders. Contents inside the folders include photographs, photo slides, several artifacts mostly consisting of clothing, and misc. documents related to Anne Ripley’s time spent living in Cambodia at Khao I Dang and Kamput refugee camps between 1979 and 1982.

Biographical Note

This information is currently unavailable.

Scope and Content

This collection consists of 5 boxes each housing a large collection of folders. Contents inside the folders include photographs, photo slides, several artifacts mostly consisting of clothing, and misc. documents related to Anne Ripley’s time spent living in Cambodia at Khao I Dang and Kamput refugee camps between 1979 and 1982.

Related Collections

University of Massachusetts Lowell Southeast Asian Digital Archive Related Collections, https://www.uml.edu/Research/SEA-digital-archive/related-collections.aspx

Contact the Southeast Asian Digital Archive (SEADA)

For more information about the SEADA, please visit our home page at www.uml.edu/seada, or email us at seada@uml.edu.