Skip to Main Content

Our Website Has a New Look!

UML Library is pleased to announce the launch of a new institutional repository, UMass Lowell RAD (Research, Archives, and Data)!

- UML Library Catalog
  Search for books, journals, video, and non-print materials
- Article Quick Search
  Search electronic resources
- Publication Finder
  Search for a journal or ebook title in our electronic holdings
- A-Z Databases
  Browse our databases
- UML RAD
  Research, Archives, and Data repository
- Borrowing Policies
- Course Reserves
- About Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Learn more about borrowing materials from other libraries
- Login to Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  Login to your ILL account
- Boston Library Consortium
- Commonwealth Collections
- Schedule a Research Appointment
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
- Subject Guides
- Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Submission
- Faculty
- New Students
- Online Students
- Visiting the Library
- Study Areas
- Hours
  Check libraries' open hours
- Printing
- O'Leary Library
- Lydon Library
- Center for Lowell History
- Mission & Vision
- Support the Library
- Contact Us
  Staff, phone, and email directory
- Ask A Librarian
  Questions? Ask us!
DONATE

Center For Lowell History

HONR.3300-307: Illuminating the Middle Ages

Artstor
Over 1.8 million images in art, architecture, humanities, and social sciences. Includes tools to view, present, and manage images -- any UML user can create an account and save collections. Instructors can create collections to share in a class or on campus, and can add their own images to their collections.

JSTOR now includes ARTstor.

Artstor is a UMass Lowell subscription database that brings together more than two million high-quality images from institutions around the world for education and research in the Digital Library.

Learn more about Artstor.

Search Artstor

Created by Artstor

Digital Scriptorium
Digital Scriptorium is a growing consortium of American libraries and museums committed to free online access to their collections of pre-modern manuscripts. Our website unites scattered resources from many institutions into a national digital platform for teaching and scholarly research.
Worksop Bestiary/ Morgan Library
Morgan Library: Digitized Facsimiles
Laudario of Sant' Agnese: Smarthistory, Center for Public Art History