PubMed comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.
Over 1,600 engineering reference books covering many scientific topics as well.
Coverage: 1996 - current
Knovel Library content covers 18 industrially important Subject Areas from more than 30 Sci-Tech publishers and professional societies including, McGraw Hill, John Wiley, Elsevier, Springer, Industrial Press, American Institute of Chemical Engineers and American Society of Mechanical Engineers. This data is enhanced with time-saving analytical tools to help analyze and manipulate the data equations and plot graphs, capture values from existing graphs and perform 'what if' experiments on the data.
Citations and abstracts of articles from about 6,000 journals, patents, conference proceedings, books, and reports.
Coverage: 1982 - current
The Biological Sciences Collection combines abstracts and citations from 25 individual databases covering research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Supporting over two dozen areas of expertise, this CSA database provides access to literature from over 6000 serials, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents.
A worldwide database of awarded research funding. Use Dimensions to see the latest funded research projects in your areas of interest - wherever they are in the world.
This collection covers core bioengineering concepts, which include the production of biomaterials, histotypic and whole organ tissue cultures, bioprocessing techniques, and the complex system-level fields of bioMEMs and biosensing
Scientific, technical, and medical content from journals, books, reference works, databases, laboratory manuals and The Cochrane Library.
Coverage: 1997 - current
