This is the "Books & Articles" page of the "Psychology of Women 47.335" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology of Women 47.335   Tags: psychology, women  

Library Resources Related to the Psychology of Women
Last Updated: Jan 22, 2015 URL: http://libguides.uml.edu/psychologyofwomen Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Books & Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference Books

Need more background information about Psychology of Women but don't have time to go to the library? UMass Lowell Libraries gives you access to these full-text electronic reference books.

Search across multiple encyclopedias & Handbooks.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender: Men and Women in the World's Cultures
The central aim of this encyclopedia is to give the reader a comparative perspective on issues involving conceptions of gender, gender differences, gender roles, relationships between the genders, and sexuality.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Women and Gender: Sex Similarities and Differences and the Impact of Society on Gender
The Encyclopedia of Gender covers gender differences, the "Psychology of Women" and the "Psychology of Men", discussing psychological differences in personality, cognition, and behavior, as well as biologically based differences and how those differences impact behavior.

Cover Art
Key Concepts in Feminist Theory and Research
This original and engaging text explores the core concepts in feminist theory.

Search for eBooks on your topic

  • Ebrary eBooks
    Search through the full text of over 80,000 ebooks to find the info you need. Before you search click on the BOOKSHELF tab to store books you want to use over a period of time.
 

Search for articles on your topic

Sample Search Strategies:  psychology and women

          psychology and women and "social support"

Discovery Service
Limit Your Results
 

Psychology of Women Quarterly

Cover Art
Psychology of Women Quarterly
Browse by year and issue or use the publisher's keyword search box to find articles. COVERS 1976-PRESENT

 

Sample Articles You Can Find

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip