This is the "Home" page of the "Cost Accounting & Information Literacy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Cost Accounting & Information Literacy  

For Professor George Joseph's Cost Accounting Information Literacy Project
Last Updated: May 11, 2017 URL: http://libguides.uml.edu/joseph Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

UMass Lowell Libraries' Catalog

The UML Libraries' Catalog is the index to the books, videos, music recordings and other research materials owned by the UML Libraries.
 
 To log in to the UML Library's Public Access Catalog:
 Go to the Libraries' home page: library.uml.edu
 Point at Books in the black bar
 Click on UMass Lowell Catalog
 
 Type in your search terms and select the correct category from the drop down list.

      

    UMass Lowell Libraries' Subscription Databases

    The UML Libraries spend over a million dollars per year for access to many online subscription databases. Many of these provide full text to books and articles.

    To log in to the online databases:

    Go to the Libraries home page: library.uml.edu

    If you are off campus:

    Click on Off Campus Users Login in the black bar on the left side of the page.
    Your username & password are the same as your UMass Lowell email's username and password.  You will need to include the @student.uml.edu part of your email address.
     

    Point at Articles in the black bar on the left of the page.

    Click on Journal Index.

    Select the database you wish to search from the alphabetical list.

     

    To view the databases organized by subject:

        Click on Databases in the black bar on the left of the page.

        Select Business/Management to see other major databases available.

    360 Link– Full-text of Journals; Click on this link when it appears to check for full text of your article in any UML subscribed database.

        
       

      Ben Franklin Quote

      An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest.
      Benjamin Franklin

      Instruction & Outreach Librarian

      Profile Image
      Donna A. Mullin; MBA, MILS
      Logo - LinkedIn
      Contact Info
      University of Massachusetts Lowell
      84 University Avenue
      Lydon Library rm. 201
      Lowell, MA 01854

      ph. 978-934-4579
      fax 978-934-3014
      Send Email
       
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip