This is the "Home" page of the "Information Literacy for Business Majors" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Information Literacy for Business Majors  

Information Literacy for Business Majors - collection of resources
Last Updated: Feb 17, 2016 URL: http://libguides.uml.edu/informationliteracybusiness Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

UMass Lowell Libraries' Catalog

The UML Libraries' Catalog is the index to the books, videos, music recordings and other research materials owned by the UML Libraries.
 
 To log in to the UML Library's Public Access Catalog:
 Go to the Libraries' home page: library.uml.edu
 Click on UML Library Catalog in the black bar on the left side of the page
 
 Type in your search terms and select the correct category from the drop down list.

      

    UMass Lowell Libraries' Subscription Databases

    The UML Libraries spend over a million dollars per year for access to many online subscription databases. Many of these provide full text to books and articles.

    To log in to the online databases:

    Go to the Libraries home page: library.uml.edu

    If you are off campus:

    Click on Off Campus Users Login in the black bar on the left side of the page.
    Your username & password are the same as your UMass Lowell email. You must include the @student.uml.edu if you are a student or the @uml.edu if you are faculty or staff.

    To view the databases organized by subject:

        Click on Databases in the black bar on the left of the page.

        Select Business/Management to see other major databases available.

        
       

      Ben Franklin Quote

      An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest.
      Benjamin Franklin
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip