Customer Care

Jeanne Oxley
Customer Care Specialist
Technical Service Manager
Phone:  614.516.8083

Please Note

The opportunities and/or programs presented herein are for informational purposes only, and are not sponsored, arranged, endorsed, promoted, or administered by the University of Massachusetts, or by University faculty or staff members.

The job offerings and internships which appear in the GoinGlobal database have not been researched and vetted by any UMass Lowell department or office. The guarantees which appear in the GoinGlobal website are theirs alone.  It is important to make independent inquiries before accepting any job or internship.

                          Log in To GoinGlobal


is a subscription database providing both country-specific and USA city-specific career and employment information. It features 38 Country Career Guides, listing international opportunities, and 53 City Career Guides for the United States and Canada. GoinGlobal includes corporate profiles and more than 16 million internship and job listings within the USA and around the world. You will need your UML Library credentials to log in.

What Does the GoinGlobal Subscription Include?


The Goinglobal database subscription is the product of  a new approach between The UMass

 Lowell Library and it's University colleagues. This approach combines:

The Learning Force™, hosting the database via the library website and subscriptions network and a‚Äč partnership consisting of


  • Career Services
  • Study Abroad 
  • International Students & Scholars Office


The Database includes:

The GoinGlobal Subscription Database is open to Undergraduate, Graduate, and MBA students at UMass Lowell, as well as Faculty, Alumni and Staff of the University.