Library Links
For detailed descriptions of all databases available via the Library web page, consult Database Descriptions.
- Library Web page Access any library database from here.
- Library catalog Our Library catalog includes books, journals, Videos, and films.
- E-Journal List Check here first if you are looking for a particular journal.
- General Databases Search our general databases all at once.
- Chemistry Databases Search chemistry-related databases all at once. SFS cannot be included in this search.
- Academic Search Premier Great place to start your research, covers all fields very well.
- Cambridge Scientific Abstracts Good resource for biological information, criminial justice, political science, and polymers.
- Science Direct Premier science database, has about 2000 full-text titles available.
- Compendex: Engineering Village Best resource for all fields of engineering.
- ProQuest Direct Major focus is business, and also contains major newspapers, both current and backfile.
- Lexis-Nexis Good general information with detailed company reports, the latest business news, and legal files of all State and Federal Court cases.
- American Chemical Society Journals We have access to all ACS titles from vol 1- current.
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology Detailed resource for Chemistry and chemical engineering.
Science Librarian |
Marion S. MuskiewiczContact Info:
Office: Lydon Library 103
Phone: 978-934-3209
OR Main Reference Desk 978-934-3213
Fax: 978-934-3014
Send Email
Subjects:
biology, chemistry, physics, mathematics, earth sciences, RefWorks, E-journals
Office: Lydon Library 103
Phone: 978-934-3209
OR Main Reference Desk 978-934-3213
Fax: 978-934-3014
Send Email
Subjects:
biology, chemistry, physics, mathematics, earth sciences, RefWorks, E-journals
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait