Contact Us

Access Services Staff

text 1

Ellen MJ Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.ed

 

  Deb FriedmanDeborah Friedman
 Coordinator of Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4572
 Office: O'Leary Library, 4th floor

 Email:Deborah_Friedman@uml.edu

                                                

 

 Rose PatonRose Paton
​ 
Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4551
 Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
 Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu

 

  Laurice Achin
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-3742
 Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
 Email: Laurice_Achin@uml.edu

more

Judith Barnes Long Judith Barnes-Long
 Access Services Coordinator
 Phone: 978-934-3206/3552
 Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
 Email: Judith_Barnes@uml.edu

 

Denise Chandonnet Denise Chandonnet
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-3215
 Office: Lydon Library, 2nd Floor
Email: Denise_Chandonnet@uml.edu

 

Donna Tanguay Donna Tanguay
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-3204
 Office: Lydon Library, 2nd Floor
 E-Mail: Donna_Tanguay@uml.edu

 

 

 Kelly MorinKelly Morin
 Cataloging & Theses
 Phone: 978-934-4567
 Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor   Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
​