UMass Lowell Logo

Contact Us

O'Leary Library Staff

David Ambrose
Digital & Audio Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4557
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: David_Ambrose@uml.edu

 

  Celine Beaudry
  Operations & Hospitality Assistant
  Phone: 978-934-3202
  Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
  Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu

 

                               
Sheila Cail's Mug Shot   Sheila Cail
   
Web Content Systems Specialist
   Phone: 978-934-3202
   Office: O'Leary Library, 240
   Email: 
sheila_cail@uml.edu

 

 

 Deb FriedmanDeborah Friedman
 Coordinator of Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4572
 Office: O'Leary Library, rm. 122
 
Email: Deborah_Friedman@uml.edu

 

 Marguerite GrantMarguerite Grant
 Knowledge Management                 
 Applications Specialist
 Phone: 978-934-5453
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260
                        Email: Marguerite_Grant@uml.edu

 

 George Hart
 Director, UML Libraries
 Phone: 978-934-4325
 Office: O'Leary Library, 240
 Email: George_Hart@uml.edu

 

Photo Placehlder Ellen MJ Keane
 Head of Access & Technical Services
 Phone: 978-934-4594
 Office: O'Leary Library rm.12
 Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu

 

 Kelly MorinKelly Morin
 Cataloging & Theses
 Phone: 978-934-4567
 Office: O'Leary Library, 107
                        Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu

 

Sara MarksSara Marks
 Reference Librarian
 Phone: 978-934-4581
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
 Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu

 Rose PatonRose Paton
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4551
 Office: O'Leary Library, rm. 109
 
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu

 

  Janet PohlJanet Pohl
  Evening Building Monitor

  Phone: 978-934-4552
  Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
  Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu
                                          

 

 Tony SampasTony Sampas
 Senior Digital Documentation

 & Records Management Specialist
 Phone: 978-934-4165
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260C
                        Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu

 

 

 Meg Shields
 
Library Guides Editor
 Email: Margaret_Shields@uml.edu
 Office: O'Leary 240a

 

 

 
 Shaun sullivanShaun Sullivan
 Assistant Director

 Operations & Hospitality
 Phone: 978-934-4568
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
                        Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu

   

  Mee Xiong
  Archivist, Southeast Asian Digital   Archive 
  Phone:978-934-4665
  Office:
O'Leary Library 260
                         E-mail: Mee_Xiong@uml.edu

 

 

Tina Mullin  Christina Mullins
  Assistant to the Director, Special        Projects

  Office: O'Leary Library, 250
  E-mail: Christina_Mullins@uml.edu

   Zachary Najarian-Najafi
  Technical Associate & 
Libguide Assistant
  Office: O'Leary 240
​  Email: Zachary_NajarianNajafi@uml.edu