Contact Us

O'Leary Library Staff

text 1

David Ambrose
Digital & Audio Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4557
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: David_Ambrose@uml.edu

 

  Celine Beaudry
  Operations & Hospitality Assistant
  Phone: 978-934-3202
  Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
  Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu

 

 Deb FriedmanDeborah Friedman
 Coordinator of Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4572
 Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
 Email: Deborah_Friedman@uml.edu

 

 Marguerite GrantMarguerite Grant
 Knowledge Management                 
 Applications Specialist
 Phone: 978-934-5453
 Office: O'Leary Library, 220
                        Email: Marguerite_Grant@uml.edu

 

 George Hart
 Director, UML Libraries
 Phone: 978-934-4325
 Office: O'Leary Library, 240
 Email: George_Hart@uml.edu

 

Ellen MJ Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu

 

 Kelly MorinKelly Morin
 Cataloging & Theses
 Phone: 978-934-4567
 Office: O'Leary Library, 1st Floor
Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu

 

Sara MarksSara Marks
 Reference Librarian
 Phone: 978-934-4581
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
 Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu

 

Zachary Najarian-Najafi
Technical Associate & Libguide Assistant
Office: O'Leary 240
Email: Zachary_NajarianNajafi@uml.edu

text 2

 Rose PatonRose Paton
 Access Services
 Phone: 978-934-4551
 Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
 Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu

 


  Janet PohlJanet Pohl
  Evening Building Monitor

  Phone: 978-934-4552
  Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
  Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu

 

 Veronica RodriguezVeronica Rodriguez
 Learning Force Assistant
 Phone: 978-934-4581
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260
Email:Veronica_Rodriguez@uml.edu

                                          

 

 Tony SampasTony Sampas
 Senior Digital Documentation

 & Records Management Specialist
 Phone: 978-934-4165
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260C
                        Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu

 

Meg Shields Meg Shields
 Libguides Production Editor
 Phone: 978-934-4325
 Office: O'Leary Library, 
240
 Email: Margaret_Shields@uml.edu

 


 
 Shaun sullivanShaun Sullivan
 Assistant Director

 Operations & Hospitality
 Phone: 978-934-4568
 Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
                        Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu


   

   Mee Xiong
 Archivist, Southeast Asian Digital Archive 
 Phone:978-934-4665
 Office:
O'Leary Library 260C
 E-mail: Mee_Xiong@uml.edu