Library Subscriptions at UMass Lowell

EBSCO Business Source Complete 21,664
ProQuest ProQuest Business Package 27,620
CCH Incorporated Omni Tax Online   4,699


EBSCO Mental Measurement Yearbook  2,338
EBSCO Psychinfo 22,365
Wiley The Cochrane Library   3,562
EBSCO Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health Literature,  (CINAHL)   3,205
EBSCO Journal of Health Services     483
EBSCO Medline   1,194
Taylor & Francis Physical and Occupational Geriatrics  1,303
Taylor & Francis Physical and Occupational Pediatrics  1,335
EBSCO Age and Aging Online     570
EBSCO American Journal of Epidemiology      907
EBSCO Journals of Gerontology Series B      435
EBSCO Nutrition Reviews      519
EBSCO Health and Psychosocial Instruments    2,200
EBSCO Journal of First Year Experience       160


EBSCO Nature - England    5,589
EBSCO PsycArticles  24,664
Legal Eagle Online Newsletter Nursing Profession       155
UMass Medical Worcester JAMA     4,449
UMass Medical Worcester NE Journal Of Medicine     2,458
EBSCO PsychBooks     9,472


Elsevier Knovel Engineering Database 15,682
American Society for Testing and Materials ASTM Database 17, 845
Taylor & Francis Engnet Base  20,750
American Society of Civil Engineers ASCE Database   8,172
American Society of Mechanical Engineers ASME Database   5,678
Annual Reviews 2016 Sciences Collection   8,019
EBSCO Polymer Journal   2,374
Scrivener Publishing LLC Journal of Renewable Materials      658
Society for Industrial Applications of Math Membership and Databases   9,148
WALDO Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library   9,220
Wiley Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology   3,168
Audio Engineering Society E-library Access   1, 868
SPIE (optical Engineering) Digital Library  13,748
American Chemistry Society SciFinder- Chemistry Abstracts 89,992
EBSCO Polymer Library    5,527


EBSCO America: History and Life 10,920
EBSCO Historical Abstracts 11,127
EBSCO RILM- Abstracts of Music Literature   5,088
EBSCO Literary Reference Center   6,736
Oxford University Press Grove Dictionary of Art   4,930
Oxford University Press Grove Dictionary of Music   4,930
Waldo Lexis Nexis Academic 18,941
Waldo Oxford English Dictionary   3,615
ProQuest IIMP Full Text Package   7,520
EBSCO MLA International Biography   9,869
EBSCO Art and Architecture Complete   6,124
ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection 14,090


EBSCO Political Science Complete   6,124
EBSCO Alternative Press Index   1,276
EBSCO Criminal Justice Abstracts 2,180
EBSCO National Criminal Justice Reference Service 2,180
Alexander St. Press Classical Scores Access Fee    674


Artstor Online Visual Image database 11,060
EBSCO Housing and Society     315
EBSCO Philosophers Index    2,946
Infobase Learning Films on Demand   17,518
JSTOR Art and Sciences Collection   12,800
NAXOS Music Subscription     2,645
WALDO Project Muse Standard Collection   13, 246
University of Chicago ARTFL Project, (French language)        519
EBSCO EconLit    4,008
Nature America Publishing Palgrave Dictionary of Economics       580
National Bureau of Economic Research NBER Papers    1,080


American Chemical Society American Chemical Society Database 60,834
Elsevier  Electronic Subscriptions Fee 539,580
Elsevier Collections Content Fee  43,745
Elsevier  Clinics Fee 7,856
Elsevier  Complete Freedom Collection Fee 57,625
Taylor & Francis ChemNet Base  9.394
Taylor & Francis Nanotoxicology Online  3,110
American Institute of Physics AIP 25,222
American Physical Society ASP All Package 17,653
Society for Microbiology ASM Database   5,472
Elsevier- Science Direct Electronic Subscription Fee 539,580
Elsevier- Science Direct Science Direct Collections Content Fee


Elsevier- Science Direct Clinics Fee    7,856
Elsevier- Science Direct Complete Freedom Collection Fee  57,625
Institute of Physics IOP Science Extra  76,380


Institute of Physics AJP -Astrophysical Journal    1,986
JOVE General Lab Techniques    2,282
NERL/ Yale Science Online, (AAAS)


NERL/ Yale Amer Mathematical  Society   10,086
Optical Society of America Optics InfoBase 2014    14,189
Royal Society of Chemistry Merck Index Online      4,124
ProQuest Biological Science collection  14,246


EBSCO Educational Resources Information Center, (ERIC)   1,194
EBSCO Education Research Complete   6,124
Magna Academic Leader and Online Classroom   1,813
Cabell's Educational Site License     959
Chronicle of Higher Education Chronicle of Higher Education   6,458


ProCard   50,000
Omeka     2,000
DuraSpace DuraCloud Preservation Subscription


DuraSpace Annual Subscription, Dspace Direct   3,890
OCLC Catalog System OCLC Worldshare 80,925
Boston Library Consortium Networking Fees 58,012
Springshare Libguides CMS Platform   6,130
Ideas Roadshow Annual Institutional License   1,000
ProQuest Academic Complete- eBrary


EBSCO 39 Journal Subscriptions 39,989


EBSCO Academic Search Premiere  58,737
EBSCO Sage Premier All Access Collection  35,378
EBSCO Springer Journals Package 117,679
EBSCO Wiley Journal Package 215,446
IBIS World Subscription- Academic License   14,831
INFORMS Pubs Suite -13 Journals     4,833
OVID OVID Database   64,690
ProQuest Historical New York Times    5, 550


ProQuest PQ Dissertations and Theses   12, 799
CQ Researcher CQ Researcher Online     1,574
ProQuest  Refworks     3,631
EBSCO  Discovery Package  19,527
Elsevier Compendez  52,266
WALDO  CREDO Reference Premium  10,179
Proquest  American Periodical Series    9,040
JSTOR Scholarly Journals       434
UMass Amherst IEEE Database 110,610


Loading ...