Media Center Archives

Inventory of the Documents

Box # Item # TItle Time Date Subject and Keywords Description Title Subject Author/Creator Publisher Other Contributor Name Original Resource Tape Type
1 1 CP #1 0:24:32   Portraits Career Portraits Dr. Jesse Harris (Part 2) Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 2 CP #2 0:05:22   Portraits Career Portraits Robert Harris (Part 1) Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 3 CP Scruggs 0:05:46   Portraits CAREER PORTRAITS INTRO FOR DR. ALLIE W. SCRUGGS Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 4 CP Arlene and Alese 0:17:10   Portraits Career Portraits Dr. Arlene McCormack Dr.Alese bruce Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 5 CDP 0:19:35   Diversity UML Council on Diversity& Puluaralism Univ. of Mass. Lowell Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 6 none 0:24:50   none No Description Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 7 RC 0:20:52   Cancer Rawn and Carlestta narative intro - Cancer Portraits Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 8 RA #1 0:21:28 7/25/1994 Interviews Ruth Ashley Interview Tape 1 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 9 RA #2 0:20:44 7/25/1994 Interviews Ruth Ashley Interview Tape 2 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 10 RA #3 0:21:11 7/25/1994 Interviews Ruth Ashley Interview Tape 3 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 11 TC #1 0:21:29 5/29/1992 Golf TC #1 Golf Tournament Shaker Hills Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 1   0:21:19 7/20/1995 Interviews Cambodian 1 Samkhan Khoun #1 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 2   0:20:23 7/20/1995 Interviews Cambodian 2 Samkhan Khoun #2 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 3   0:19:59 1/21/1988 Interviews Elmer Rynne - Irish History Tape 1 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 4   0:20:17   Interviews History of Irish in Lowell - Tape has no titles - duplicate? Elmer Rynner Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 5   0:50:06 3/8/1987 Irish Colloquium Speaker Irish Colloquium Tape #1 - R. Harrison Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 6   0:59:40 3/8/1987 Irish Colloquium Speaker Irish Colloquium Tape #2 - Brenden Shortall Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 7   0:56:58 3/8/1987 Irish Colloquium Speaker Irish Colloquium Tape #3 - Dr. Liano Cheney, Irish stained class windows, st. Patrick, st. Peters, Lowell MA Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 8   1:00:03 3/10/1988 Irish Forum Irish Forum #1 - Dr. Hogan, Joe Dey, Sen. Phil Hogan, Attorney Gregory Glynn Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 9   1:00:03 3/10/1988 Irish Forum Irish Forum - duplicate? Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 10   0:32:23   Irish Irish Sample Tape 1 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 11   0:22:23 2/19/1988 Irish Photos Irish Tapes - Video Shots of Lowell Photo Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 12   0:09:05   Irish Photos Irish Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 13   0:05:21 2/19/1988 Irish Photos Lowell Photos Irish Tapes Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 14   0:11:54 2/26/1988 Interviews Steven O' Conner Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 15   0:20:48 2/26/1989 Interviews Steven O' Connor Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
2 16   0:11:32   Interviews Tape 3 Ryner Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 1 BI #1 0:19:02   Interviews Bergeon Interview Tape I Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 2 BI #2 0:19:10   Interviews Bergeon Interview Tape II Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 3 BI #3 0:07:43   Interviews Bergeon Interview Tape III Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 4 DBP 0:14:13 3/28/1988 Interviews Dean Bergeron Project Interviews Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 5 DBS #2 0:06:39 1/26/1988 Interviews Dean Bergeron Summitt Tape 2 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 6 DB #1 0:22:23 1/8/1988 Interviews Dean Bergeron Tape 1 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 7 DB #1 0:21:43 1/25/1988 Interviews Dean Bergeron Tape 1 cont. Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
3 8 BDT #8 0:22:28   Downtown BERGERON DOWNTOWN TAPE 8 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 1           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 2           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 3           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 4           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 5           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 6           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 7           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 8           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 9           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 10           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 11           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 12           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 13           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 14           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 15           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 16           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 17           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 18           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 19           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 20           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 21           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 22           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 23           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 24           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 25           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 26           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 27           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 28           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 29           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 30           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 31           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 32           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 33           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 34           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 35           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 36           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
4 37           Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4