Media Center Archives

Inventory of the Documents

Box # Item # TItle Time Date Subject and Keywords Description Title Subject Author/Creator Publisher Other Contributor Name Original Resource Tape Type
1 1 CP #1 0:24:32   Portraits Career Portraits Dr. Jesse Harris (Part 2) Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries

http://www.cnn.com

 

Beta or 3/4
1 2 CP #2 0:05:22   Portraits Career Portraits Robert Harris (Part 1) Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 3 CP Scruggs 0:05:46   Portraits CAREER PORTRAITS INTRO FOR DR. ALLIE W. SCRUGGS Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 4 CP Arlene and Alese 0:17:10   Portraits Career Portraits Dr. Arlene McCormack Dr.Alese bruce Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 5 CDP 0:19:35   Diversity UML Council on Diversity& Puluaralism Univ. of Mass. Lowell Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 6 none 0:24:50   none No Description Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 7 RC 0:20:52   Cancer Rawn and Carlestta narative intro - Cancer Portraits Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 8 RA #1 0:21:28 7/25/1994 Interviews Ruth Ashley Interview Tape 1 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 9 RA #2 0:20:44 7/25/1994 Interviews Ruth Ashley Interview Tape 2 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 10 RA #3 0:21:11 7/25/1994 Interviews Ruth Ashley Interview Tape 3 Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4
1 11 TC #1 0:21:29 5/29/1992 Golf TC #1 Golf Tournament Shaker Hills Media Center Archives UMass Lowell Libraries   Beta or 3/4