CINAHL Plus with Full Text
CINAHL offers complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses’ Association, covering nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. In addition, this database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters. Searchable cited references for more than 1,170 journals are also included. Full text material includes over 770 journals over the most used journals in the CINAHL index with no embargo plus legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.
ABI/INFORM Global includes over 3,000 publications, with more than 1,850 available in full text, covering business conditions and trends; management techniques, practice and theory; and corporate strategy and tactics. Included is the Archive that contains complete runs of key business and management journals, providing a unique historical perspective on hundreds of topics, including corporate strategies, management techniques, marketing, product development, and industry conditions worldwide.
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry includes in-depth more than 1,200 publications, with over 1,100 in full-text, covering companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics.