American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications provides searchable access to over 130 years of original research in chemistry, including more than 750,000 articles contained in 3 million plus pages of chemistry findings, dating back to the introduction of the Journal of the American Chemical Society in 1879.
CHEMnetBASE offers the following resources. Each product is a separate entity and can only be searched on its own. Combined Chemical Dictionary (CCD) - combines the following titles into one searchable database: Dictionary of Commonly Cited Compounds, Dictionary of Drugs (Formerly Pharmasource), Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds, Dictionary of Natural Products, Dictionary of Organic Compounds
The Handbook of Chemistry & Physics, now in its 87th Ed. - with the most heavily used tables updated and expanded.
Polymers: A Property Database - is fully searchable and offers the ability to produce tables customized to user preference.
Properties of Organic Compounds - contains over 29,000 of the most commonly sought organic compounds, featuring physical data, spectral data, and structures.
The Royal Society of Chemistry is the UK's professional society dedicated to the study of chemistry and the dessemination of knowledge and research. The Gold Collection includes access to all 37 RSC journals including the full backfile archive dating to 1841. It also includes two magazines (Chemistry World and Education in Chemistry) and five Literature Updating Service databases, plus 41 ebook titles in the "Issues in Environmental Science & Technology" Series. In addition, the subscription includes credits in the form of Voucher Codes that cover publishing fees for UML researchers who wish to publish in an RSC open-access journal or other type of OA publication.